FAQs About the CPA Exam

CPA Exam Basics

Educational Requirements

Applying for the CPA Exam

Taking the Exam

  • The CPA Exam rules state that “a candidate shall take and pass all four parts of the CPA Exam within a rolling 18 month period.” When does this 18-month period begin?

  • Can I extend my NTS deadline?

  • When does the six-month testing window begin?

After You Pass the Exam

See our additional FAQs about becoming a CPA.


Have additional questions?

( )
Spam Protection